Churchlands (management) Co. Limited FAREHAM

Churchlands (management) started in year 1981 as Private Limited Company with registration number 01571779. The Churchlands (management) company has been functioning successfully for fourty years now and its status is active. The firm's office is based in Fareham at 11 Little Park Farm Road. Postal code: PO15 5SN.

The firm has 2 directors, namely Linda S., Jennifer W.. Of them, Jennifer W. has been with the company the longest, being appointed on 26 January 2018 and Linda S. has been with the company for the least time - from 22 January 2019. At the moment there are a few former directors listed by the firm. Similarly, the firm lists a few former secretaries. The full list of both former directors and former secretaries might be found in the table below.

Churchlands (management) Co. Limited Address / Contact

Office Address 11 Little Park Farm Road
Town Fareham
Post code PO15 5SN
Country of origin United Kingdom

Company Information / Profile

Registration Number 01571779
Date of Incorporation Wed, 1st Jul 1981
Industry Residents property management
End of financial Year 30th September
Company age 40 years old
Account next due date Thu, 30th Jun 2022 (380 days left)
Account last made up date Wed, 30th Sep 2020
Next confirmation statement due date Thu, 14th Apr 2022 (2022-04-14)
Last confirmation statement dated Wed, 31st Mar 2021

Company staff

Alexander Faulkner Partnership Limited

Position: Corporate Secretary

Appointed: 30 September 2019

Linda S.

Position: Director

Appointed: 22 January 2019

Jennifer W.

Position: Director

Appointed: 26 January 2018

Malcolm B.

Position: Director

Appointed: 25 November 2016

Resigned: 10 April 2019

Wendy W.

Position: Director

Appointed: 27 November 2015

Resigned: 11 December 2018

Peter P.

Position: Director

Appointed: 28 November 2014

Resigned: 06 August 2017

Abbott & Frost Block Management Ltd

Position: Corporate Secretary

Appointed: 01 May 2012

Resigned: 30 September 2019

Julian F.

Position: Secretary

Appointed: 27 February 2012

Resigned: 30 April 2012

Peter C.

Position: Secretary

Appointed: 04 May 2011

Resigned: 24 February 2012

Stanley W.

Position: Director

Appointed: 07 November 2008

Resigned: 21 November 2017

Graham T.

Position: Secretary

Appointed: 02 November 2007

Resigned: 04 May 2011

Bruce P.

Position: Secretary

Appointed: 01 April 2004

Resigned: 02 November 2007

Victoria W.

Position: Secretary

Appointed: 07 November 2003

Resigned: 01 April 2004

Muriel H.

Position: Director

Appointed: 16 April 1999

Resigned: 27 November 2015

Michael J.

Position: Director

Appointed: 29 March 1996

Resigned: 28 May 1997

Herbert H.

Position: Director

Appointed: 17 March 1991

Resigned: 19 December 1997

John B.

Position: Director

Appointed: 17 March 1991

Resigned: 30 April 2008

John B.

Position: Secretary

Appointed: 17 March 1991

Resigned: 07 November 2003

David H.

Position: Director

Appointed: 17 March 1991

Resigned: 26 August 2013

Company filings

Filing category
Accounts Address Annual return Confirmation statement Officers
Micro company accounts made up to 30th September 2019
filed on: 31st, July 2020
Free Download (2 pages)

Company search